Autumn in the Matterhorn paradise is waiting for you

On the tracks of autumn happiness

Do you want to experience the golden autumn in its purest form? A fascinating mountain world, colourful natural landscapes and clear mountain air await you in the Matterhorn paradise. Marvel at the magnificent play of colours in unspoilt natural world all around you before everything is covered in white. Recharge your batteries while hiking, biking, skiing or relaxing with a view of the magical Matterhorn. Autumn in the Matterhorn paradise is waiting for you full of moments of happiness: Get #happyagain! We are looking forward to welcoming you!

PRE-SALE IN AUTUMN

Purchase your ski pass for the Matterhorn ski paradise online from 1 to 31 October and benefit from a 20% discount
Don't forget to put a reminder in your calendar!

Your indian summer adventure starts here

Welcome in MATTERHORN PARADISE


The all-year holiday destination of Zermatt-Matterhorn is a unique world of adventure. The resort offers an exceptional, wide-ranging selection of activities and experiences for everyone from families with children to young-at-heart foodies and explorers with a taste for adventure.

Natural autumn wonders two times

In the Alpine world around the Matterhorn, among the bright golden larches and Swiss stone pines, in idyllic hamlets and on action-packed ski pistes, unforgettable adventures in nature await you. Follow rough and smooth trails through mountain scenery carved by glaciers and explore a little natural history at the foot of the Matterhorn.

Learn more

Unforgettable experiences

The range of activities on offer at Matterhorn paradise could hardly be more diverse. Whether you’re looking for action and adventure or a few quiet hours surrounded by nature, tempted by fine food and wines or content just to while away the time with a loved one against a backdrop of amazing scenery: happy holidays are guaranteed in Zermatt!

Learn more

Adventures and thrills galore

You don’t need to be on two wheels to enjoy the adrenaline buzz and action at Matterhorn paradise. A very comfortable journey on the Matterhorn glacier ride up to Europe’s highest mountain station will reward you with outstanding panoramic views over the surrounding Alpine world. Once at the top, the amazing adventure has just begun.

Looking for the ultimate thrill in luxury surroundings? Take a seat in one of the Crystal ride cabins bejewelled with Swarovski crystals – and get ready for a big surprise!

Learn more
AUTUMN HOLIDAYS FULL OF HAPPINESS

Discover the golden mountain landscape of the Matterhorn paradise and embark on a journey full of adventure with a view of the Matterhorn.

– Zermatt (September 2020)

SKIING IN AUTUMN

Find the perfect ski for you

Test the latest ski models before the winter season. Already from mid-October you have the opportunity to test the latest models of various brands on the wide pistes of the Furggsattel. Plenty of time to find the right skis for you. 

Protect yourself and others

SIMPLE BUT EFFECTIVE

Protect yourself and others

We understand the importance of making sure our visitors and employees are safe during the exceptional situation caused by the coronavirus pandemic. We have therefore introduced a number of precautions to ensure the lifts in Zermatt are safe to use for you and your loved ones. We advise you to observe the protective measures applicable to public transport and follow the hygiene rules issued by the Department of Health. You can find a summary of the most important protective measures here.

Learn more

SPECIAL RATES FOR WINTER 2020/21

In view of the COVID-19 crisis, special conditions will apply to bookings for the 2020/2021 winter season. Under the new arrangements, events and tickets* booked through the web shop can be converted into credit notes if customers are unable to attend or use them because of COVID-19 and the restrictions imposed by the authorities.

Learn more

ANY QUESTIONS?

We are always pleased to answer any questions you may have about Matterhorn paradise.

Contact us

Der Herbst im Matterhorn paradise wartet auf dich!

Dem Herbstglück auf den Spuren

Du willst den goldenen Herbst in seiner reinsten Form erleben? Im Matterhorn paradise warten eine faszinierende Bergwelt, bunte Naturlandschaften und klare Bergluft auf dich. Bestaune das prächtige Farbenspiel unserer intakten Natur bevor sie das Winterkleid überzieht und tanke Kraft beim Wandern, Biken, Skifahren oder Entspannen mit Blick auf das magische Matterhorn. Der Herbst im Matterhorn paradise wartet auf dich voller Glücksmomente: Get #happyagain! Wir freuen uns auf dich!

PRE-SALE im HERBST

 Profitiere von 1. bis 31. Oktober online von 20% Rabatt auf deinen Skipass für das Matterhorn ski paradise.
Am besten gleich fett in der Agenda eintragen und eine Erinnerung anlegen! 

Dein indian Summer Abenteuer kann starten

Willkommen im MATTERHORN PARADISE


Die ganzjährige Feriendestination Zermatt-Matterhorn besteht aus einer einzigartigen Erlebniswelt. Ihr Ausflugsland bietet für Familien mit Kindern, junggebliebenen Geniessern und abenteuerhungrigen Entdeckern ein rundum aussergewöhnliches und vielseitiges Programm an Aktivitäten und Erlebnissen.

NATURWUNDER HOCH ZWEI im Herbst

In der alpinen Bergwelt rund um das Matterhorn, entlang gelb-goldenen Lärchen und Arven, idyllischen Weiler und actionreichen Skipisten warten unvergessliche Naturabenteuer auf dich. Begib dich über Stock und Stein durch die von Gletschern geprägte Gebirgslandschaft und entdecke ein Stück Naturgeschichte am Fusse des Matterhorns. 

Mehr erfahren

unvergessliche ERLEBNISSE

Das Angebot an Erlebnissen im Matterhorn paradise könnte vielseitiger nicht sein. Egal ob du das grosse Abenteuer oder entspannte Stunden in der Natur suchst, dich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen willst oder einfach nur Zeit mit deinen Liebsten mit Aussicht verbringen magst. Dein Ferienglück in Zermatt ist garantiert!

Mehr erfahren

ABENTEUER & THRILL OHNE ENDE

Das Matterhorn paradise erwatet dich nicht nur auf zwei Rädern mit Adrenalin und Action. Die besonders komfortable Fahrt im Matterhorn glacier ride zur höchsten Bergstation Europas trumpft obendrauf mit einer gigantischen Panoramasicht auf die umliegende Bergwelt. Oben angekommen, geht der Abenteuer-Ausflug gleich gehörig weiter. 

Du suchst den ultimativen Kick und magst es etwas luxuriöser? Dann steig ein, in eine der mit Swarovski Steinen veredelten Crystal ride Gondeln und lass dich überraschen!

Mehr erfahren
Herbstferien voller Glücksmomente

Entdecke die goldene Berglandschaft des Matterhorn paradise und begib dich auf eine Reise voller Abenteuer mit Blick aufs Matterhorn. 

– Zermatt (September 2020)

Skifahren im Herbst

finde den perfekten Ski für dich

Teste die neusten Skimodelle noch vor der Wintersaison. Bereits ab Mitte Oktober hast du die Möglichkeit, die neusten Modelle diverser Marken auf den breiten Pisten am Furggsattel zu testen. So hast du genügend Zeit, die für dich passenden Skier zu finden.

Schütz dich und alle andern

einfach aber wirksam

Sicher in die Berge, dank umfangreichen Schutzmassnahmen 

Der Schutz unserer Gäste und Mitarbeitenden nach dieser ausserordentlichen Zeit mit dem Coronavirus, ist uns wichtig. Daher haben wir für dich und deine liebsten einige Vorkehrungen getroffen, damit die Benutzung der Bergbahnen in Zermatt sicher ist. Grundsätzlich empfehlen wir, die Schutzmassnahmen des öffentlichen Verkehrs zu beachten und die Hygieneregeln des BAG zu befolgen.

Mehr dazu

Sonderbedingungen für den Winter 20-21

Für die Buchungen während der Wintersaison 2020/2021 gelten aufgrund von COVID-19 Sonderbedingungen. Mit den neuen Regelungen können im Webshop gebuchte Erlebnisse und Tickets, welche durch COVID-19 und die veröffentlichten behördlichen Einschränkungen nicht konsumiert werden können, in eine Gutschrift umgewandelt werden.

Mehr dazu

Du hast Fragen?


Gerne stehen wir dir für Fragen rund um das Matterhorn paradise zur Verfügung!

Kontakformular