Autumn in the Matterhorn paradise is waiting for you

On the tracks of autumn happiness

Do you want to experience the golden autumn in its purest form? A fascinating mountain world, colourful natural landscapes and clear mountain air await you in the Matterhorn paradise. Marvel at the magnificent play of colours in unspoilt natural world all around you before everything is covered in white. Recharge your batteries while hiking, biking, skiing or relaxing with a view of the magical Matterhorn. Autumn in the Matterhorn paradise is waiting for you full of moments of happiness: Get #happyagain! We are looking forward to welcoming you!

PRE-SALE IN AUTUMN

Purchase your ski pass for the Matterhorn ski paradise online from 1 to 31 October and benefit from a 20% discount
Don't forget to put a reminder in your calendar!

Your indian summer adventure starts here

Welcome in MATTERHORN PARADISE


The all-year holiday destination of Zermatt-Matterhorn is a unique world of adventure. The resort offers an exceptional, wide-ranging selection of activities and experiences for everyone from families with children to young-at-heart foodies and explorers with a taste for adventure.

Natural autumn wonders two times

In the Alpine world around the Matterhorn, among the bright golden larches and Swiss stone pines, in idyllic hamlets and on action-packed ski pistes, unforgettable adventures in nature await you. Follow rough and smooth trails through mountain scenery carved by glaciers and explore a little natural history at the foot of the Matterhorn.

Learn more

Unforgettable experiences

The range of activities on offer at Matterhorn paradise could hardly be more diverse. Whether you’re looking for action and adventure or a few quiet hours surrounded by nature, tempted by fine food and wines or content just to while away the time with a loved one against a backdrop of amazing scenery: happy holidays are guaranteed in Zermatt!

Learn more

Adventures and thrills galore

You don’t need to be on two wheels to enjoy the adrenaline buzz and action at Matterhorn paradise. A very comfortable journey on the Matterhorn glacier ride up to Europe’s highest mountain station will reward you with outstanding panoramic views over the surrounding Alpine world. Once at the top, the amazing adventure has just begun.

Looking for the ultimate thrill in luxury surroundings? Take a seat in one of the Crystal ride cabins bejewelled with Swarovski crystals – and get ready for a big surprise!

Learn more
AUTUMN HOLIDAYS FULL OF HAPPINESS

Discover the golden mountain landscape of the Matterhorn paradise and embark on a journey full of adventure with a view of the Matterhorn.

– Zermatt (September 2020)

SKIING IN AUTUMN

Find the perfect ski for you

Test the latest ski models before the winter season. Already from mid-October you have the opportunity to test the latest models of various brands on the wide pistes of the Furggsattel. Plenty of time to find the right skis for you. 

Protect yourself and others

SIMPLE BUT EFFECTIVE

Protect yourself and others

We understand the importance of making sure our visitors and employees are safe during the exceptional situation caused by the coronavirus pandemic. We have therefore introduced a number of precautions to ensure the lifts in Zermatt are safe to use for you and your loved ones. We advise you to observe the protective measures applicable to public transport and follow the hygiene rules issued by the Department of Health. You can find a summary of the most important protective measures here.

Learn more

SPECIAL RATES FOR WINTER 2020/21

In view of the COVID-19 crisis, special conditions will apply to bookings for the 2020/2021 winter season. Under the new arrangements, events and tickets* booked through the web shop can be converted into credit notes if customers are unable to attend or use them because of COVID-19 and the restrictions imposed by the authorities.

Learn more

ANY QUESTIONS?

We are always pleased to answer any questions you may have about Matterhorn paradise.

Contact us

À Matterhorn paradise, l’automne n’attend que vous

Sur les traces des bonheurs automnaux

Vous aspirez à vivre l’automne doré sous sa forme la plus pure? À Matterhorn paradise, un cadre alpin captivant, l’air vivifiant de la montagne et des paysages multicolores et naturels vous attendent. Admirez le splendide jeu des couleurs qu’offre notre nature intacte avant de revêtir sa parure hivernale et faites provision d’énergie lors de randonnées, à vélo, en skiant ou en vous relaxant, mais toujours avec une vue magique sur le Cervin. L’automne et les moments de bonheur à Matterhorn paradise n’attendent que vous: Get #happyagain! Au plaisir de vous accueillir chez nous!

PRÉ-VENTE EN AUTOMNE

Du 1er au 31 octobre, profitez d’un rabais en ligne de 20% sur votre forfait de ski pour Matterhorn ski paradise.
À noter en gras dans votre agenda en ajoutant un rappel!

L’ÉTÉ INDIEN PEUT COMMENCER

Bienvenue dans le MATTERHORN PARADISE


Ouverte toute l’année, la destination de vacances de Zermatt-Matterhorn est un monde de découvertes unique en son genre. Votre pays d’excursions offre aux familles avec enfants, aux personnes jeunes de cœur et d’esprit, aux gourmets et aux explorateurs avides d’aventures un programme extraordinairement varié et captivant d’activités et d’expériences.

Merveilles de la nature AUTUMNALES à la puissance deux

Dans les montagnes qui entourent le Cervin, à proximité des mélèzes et des aroles aux teintes jaune-or, mais aussi lors de moments d’action sur les pistes de ski, l’aventure dans la nature s’inscrit en lettres majuscules. Par monts et par vaux, traversez des paysages montagneux façonnés par les glaciers et découvrez une page d’histoire naturelle au pied du Cervin. 

En savoir plus

Expériences inoubliables

L’éventail qui vous attend à Matterhorn paradise ne pourrait pas être plus varié. Peu importe que vous soyez en quête de la grande aventure ou d’heures relaxantes dans la nature, de fins plaisirs gastronomiques ou tout simplement de temps partagé avec vos proches, vue panoramique comprise. À Zermatt, le bonheur des vacances est garanti!

En savoir plus

Aventure et montées d’adrénaline à volonté

Le Matterhorn paradise vous attend, et pas seulement sur deux roues avec adrénaline et action à la clé. Le trajet très confortable vers Matterhorn glacier ride, la station supérieure la plus élevée d’Europe, est un atout majeur avec sa vue impressionnante sur les montagnes environnantes. Une fois au sommet, l’aventure continue.

Vous êtes en quête de sensations fortes panachées d’une touche de luxe? Prenez place dans l’une des télécabines Crystal ride ennoblies par des cristaux Swarovski et laissez-vous surprendre!

En savoir plus
DES VACANCES D’AUTOMNE SOUS LE SIGNE DU BONHEUR

Découvrez la facette dorée des montagnes de Matterhorn paradise et lancez-vous dans l’aventure avec vue sur le Cervin.

– Zermatt (septembre 2020)

LE SKI EN AUTOMNE

Trouvez les skis idéal pour vous

Test à volonté des derniers modèles de ski avant la saison hivernale. Dès la mi-octobre, vous avez la possibilité de tester les nouveaux skis de différentes marques sur les larges pistes du Furggsattel. Cela vous laisse suffisamment de temps pour trouver les skis qui vous conviennent.

Protection pour vous et pour les autres

SIMPLE MAIS EFFICACE

La montagne en toute sécurité grâce à des mesures de protection complètes

Après cette période hors du commun marquée par le coronavirus, la protection de nos hôtes et de notre personnel est prioritaire pour nous. Nous avons donc pris toutes les mesures nécessaires afin qu’avec vos proches, vous puissiez utiliser les remontées mécaniques de Zermatt sans souci. D’une manière générale, nous recommandons d’appliquer les mesures de protection relatives aux transports publics et les règles d’hygiène de l’OFSP. Pour vous, nous avons résumé ici une fois encore les principales mesures de protection.

En savoir plus

CONDITIONS SPÉCIALES HIVER 2020/21

En raison du COVID-19, nous accordons des conditions spéciales pour les réservations de la saison d’hiver 2020/2021. Les activités et les billets* réservés dans notre boutique en ligne, qui n’auraient pas pu être utilisés en raison du COVID-19 et des restrictions publiques des autorités, feront l’objet d’un crédit.

En savoir plus

VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS?

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute question relative au Matterhorn paradise!

Contactez-nous